Erotic

Seduction…

High heels , stockings and sexy lingerie .

Sit there and let me take your breath away .

Let me start off slow with the music playing low,

I hope no one hears us when we get a little loud.

The lights are dimmed and I slowly undress,

No touching that part hasn’t started yet.

Just watch me move , as I seduce you.

On my hands and knees to please you,

upright position, looking into your eyes.

I look down and I see you have come alive,

That makes me happy to see you smile.

I lick my lips then your thighs,

now I know I got you hypnotized.







Thank you for reading, I appreciate it. Follow, go through my blog I have more poems you can read. Also, comment if you are a creative writer yourself so I can check your content out.

1 thought on “Seduction…”

Leave a comment