Weight loss

20 Day Jump Rope Challenge.

As of February 13 th I am 175.4 lbs, my goal weight is 160 lbs at least for the short term. I have 15.4 lbs to go and my approach is using the same method I did to lose 10 lbs last time.

I created a 20-day jump rope challenge which gives me a rest every 5 days.

A blank challenge for those who are inspired to join.

Day 1 ( Feb 12, 2022)

On my first day, starting my jump rope challenge again it wasn’t as hard as I thought it would be. For the past 6 months, I was exercising on and off, I had thought I would be more out of breathe. However, I was able to do 70 skips without stopping and was able to continue the remaining 30 within a couple seconds of stopping.

I decided to at least record my progress to hold myself accountable. My next post will be on day 5 where I will record how I felt on each day.

Comment if you will join the challenge.

Best Jump Ropes for Weight Loss

2 thoughts on “20 Day Jump Rope Challenge.”

Leave a comment