Weight loss

Okay Time to Start Over Again with 12-3-30

So my last weight loss post was on February 13, 2022, about a 20-day jump rope challenge. I actually found in my draft that I was actually keeping track up until day 3, but I believe I did follow through. I posted the drafted version that was more than a year ago, entitled 20 Day… Continue reading Okay Time to Start Over Again with 12-3-30

Weight loss

20 Day Jump Rope Challenge. – 1 year later found it in my draft

A blank challenge for those who are inspired to join. Starting weight - 175.4 lbs Day 1 ( Feb 12, 2022) It wasn't as difficult as I expected on my first day of restarting my jump rope challenge. I had been exercising on and off for the past 6 months, expecting to be more out… Continue reading 20 Day Jump Rope Challenge. – 1 year later found it in my draft